ICU (10 Beds)

An intensive care unit (ICU) provides the critical care and life support for acutely ill and injured patients. Unless you are an emergency admission, you will need a referral from your doctor or specialist to be admitted to ICU.

NICU (5 Beds)

The responsibilities of a NICU nurse include caring for infants' basic needs, such as diaper changes and feeding, and coordinating the infants' medical treatments with the NICU physician.

Critical Care unit (CCU- 2 Beds)

Critical care' is now used as the term that encompasses 'intensive care', 'intensive therapy' and 'high dependency' units. Critical care is needed if a patient needs specialised monitoring, treatment and attention.

High Dependency Unit (HDU- 4 Beds)

A high dependency unit (HDU) is a unit for patients who require more intensive observation, treatment and nursing care than can be provided on a ward. It would not normally accept patients requiring mechanical ventilation.

Dialysis (2 Beds)

Hemodialysis is a procedure where a dialysis machine and a special filter called an artificial kidney, or a dialyzer, are used to clean your blood. To get your blood into the dialyzer, the doctor needs to make an access, or entrance, into your blood vessels.

VIP Room

It is essentially health care in which a physician or hospital accommodates a wealthy, important or famous patient who can afford to pay the full medical bill outright, usually with luxury amenities, and seclusion from the ordinary run of patient, as added benefits.

General Ward

General ward is a common unit where patients who are admitted share the same room. Facilities are catered as per patient's diagnosis, age, comfort and other essential factors. Staffs are responsible for the daily management of conditions of patient.


The Hospital has a well-equipped Catering Facility for Patients, their Relatives, Doctors, and Staff and even for any walk in person. The primary aspect of canteen is to provide quality and hygienically safe food to all who come in.